Loading... Please wait...
  • Order Status
  • Wish Lists
  • English │  簡體 │  繁體

School Registration No
588288

Teaching Characteristics

Teaching according to students aptitude

Our principle is to let students learn at a suitable pace according to their individual learning capacity. All students must accept assessment before start taking courses. Students’ Putonghua and Chinese language level, learning ability and learning attitude will be taken into consideration in order for our teacher to choose appropriate courses for students. After enrollment, our teacher will pay close attention to each student’s learning status and keep parents informed about student’s progress.

Learning with fun

Interest is our best teacher.
Students’ learning interests are usually influenced by two factors. One is whether courses are interesting or not; another is sense of achievement students experienced through learning. Through our scientific course design and effective teacher training, students could learn knowledge and have fun at the same time.

Encouragement and Inspiration

Our teachers pay close attention to each individual student’s characteristics and psychological qualities. And use proper methods to encourage and inspire students, help them build their confidence of listening, speaking, reading and writing in Putonghua.

Cooperation

High-standard education can only be achieved through joint effort from teachers, students and parents. Communication with parents has always been valued. We encourage parents to learn more about students’ learning status in our school.

載入中...請稍候...
  • 訂單狀態
  • 喜愛產品列表
  • English │  簡體 │  繁體

教育局註冊號碼
588288

教學特色

因材施教
我們力求使每個學生都​​按自己的學習能力決定學習進度。

所有學生在入學前,均須通過評估。教師根據學生的普通話水平、漢語水平、學習能力及學習態度,決定學生就讀的班級。學生入讀後,教師會時刻關注每個學生的學習情況,隨時與家長聯絡,將有能力的學生提前升入高班。


寓教於樂
興趣是最好的老師。

 

學生對學習的興趣往往由兩方面構成:課程的趣味性和學生通過學習進步所感受到的成就感。通過科學的課程設計和有效的教師培訓,我們所開設的所有課程,都能夠使學生在有興趣的前提下學到大量知識。


善於激勵
中心教師會時刻關注每個學生的性格特徵和心理素質,根據每個學生的具體情況,用適當的方法鼓勵和激勵學生,幫助學生建立用普通話聽說讀寫的自信。


注重合作
任何優質教育都是老師、學生和家長三方共同努力的結果。中心一貫注重與家長的溝通, 同時也鼓勵家長多了解學生在本中心的學習情況。